Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Management Team

Our management team has the experience, expertise, and commitment to ensure the highest standards of care. We respect and appreciate our employees and our team of doctors and specialists and ensure that they have the facilities and equipment to provide world-class care and caring for our patients.

Ramon J. Rodriguez
President & CEO

Gustavo Del Toro, MD
Chief Medical Officer

Vali Gache
Chief Financial Officer

Patrick Sullivan
VP of Facilities & Support Services

Andrew Schwartz
VP of Ambulatory Services

Kevin Smyley
General Counsel, Patient Experience Officer, Compliance Officer, and Diversity Officer

Dr. Catherine Gallogly-Simon
Chief Nursing Officer

Margaret Cornelius
VP of Human Resources

Jebashini Jesurasa
Chief Information Officer

Board of Trustees

Our governing Board of Trustees includes our President & CEO, representatives of our medical staff, and community representative volunteers who have demonstrated an interest in and commitment to the health of our community.

Ramon Rodriguez
President & CEO

Gary Goffner

Chairman of the Board

Vincent Arcuri
Vice Chairman

Fred T. Haller, III, Esq.


Andrew Boisselle

Herman Hochberg 

A dedicated WHMC volunteer for many years, Herman Hochberg was committed to insuring that vital medical care was available to the entire community.

Kathryn Lightner

Craig Montalbano

Agnieszka Poslednik, Esq.

Mounzer Tchelebi, MD

Albert Wiltshire